## COURT-II

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## **APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015**

Dated: 14th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.J. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sajan Parrayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Janmali Manikala Mr. Yashawi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-7 to 9

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi for R-10 & 11

Ms. Neha Garg h/f

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-13

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

## <u>ORDER</u>

Heard the learned senior counsel for the Appellant.

List the matter for further hearing on 17.09.2018.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

mk/pk